home
Produkte
Wir über uns
Unser Team
Historie
Ihr Weg zu uns
Kontakt
Impressum
Sicherheitsdatenblätter



Firmenleitung

Lutz Mierau
Tel.: 033053-898-0
E-Mail: mierau.lutz@mierau-spray-chemie.de

Verkauf und Logistik

Pamela Pospieszala
Tel.: 033053-898-24
pospieszala.pamela@mierau-spray-chemie.de
Jutta Schefe
Tel.: 033053-898-21
E.Mail: schefe.jutta@mierau-spray-chemie.de

Einkauf und Produktion

Reinhard Groth
Tel.: 033053-898-66
E-Mail: groth.reinhard@mierau-spray-chemie.de

Qualitätsmanagement und Entwicklung

Kathleen Sperling
Tel.:033053-898-51
E-Mail: sperling.kathleen@mierau-spray-chemie.de

Administration

Yvonne Mierau
Tel.: 033053-898-23
E-Mail: mierau.yvonne@mierau-spray-chemie.de